Chanda Shikshan Prasarak Mandal's

Janata Mahavidyalaya, Chandrapur

Civil Lines, Nagpur Road, Chandrapur

IQAC & Research and IPR Cell

Academic Session 2019-20

REPORT

Venue: College Seminar Hall Date: 23/09/2019

➤ Name of the Programme/Activity : Workshop on IPR

> Topic : "Patents and Quality Education"

➢ Objectives of the Programme/ Activity :

1) To create awareness about IPR among

stakeholders

2) To study the Role of quality enhancement in

patents creation.

Program Coordinator: Dr. N.R. Baig

Vote of Thanks: Dr. Sachin Misar Total Number of Participants: 161

Sr. No.	Name of 1) Chairperson	Signature	Sr. No.	Name of the Resource Person	Signature
1	Dr. M. Subhas (Principal)	0	1	Dr. Abhay Solunke (Member, Scientific Advisory to Indian Patents	Asu
2	Dr. P.J.Khinchi Coordinator, Research and IPR Cell	White	2		
3			3		

IQAC and Research, IPR Cell, of Janata Mahavidyalaya, has organised a workshop on "Patents and Quality Education" on 23rd September 2019.

Principal, Dr. M.Subhas, IQAC Coordinator Dr. N.R.Baig, Head of Research and IPR Cell, Dr. P.J.Khinchi and the resource Person Dr. Abhay Solunke, member Scientific Advisory to Indian Patents, were prominently present on the dais.

Dr. M.Subhas stressed on to the importance of awareness about IPR. He also added that, with increasing focus on innovation, research and cross-border collaborations need to learn about IPRs to safeguard their inventions has increased among students.

Dr. N. R. Baig, while addressing the gathering laid stress on the view that the academic community needs a higher level of sensitization and exposure to patenting and technology commercialization.

Dr. Abhay Solunke gave an elaborate discussion on the role of quality enhancement and patents. He also stressed that all academic and research institutions should also develop in-hour expertise for assessment and filing of provisional patent applications and its commercialization.

In all 120 participants, teaching, non-teaching and students, participated in the workshop and got benefitted.

Co-Ordinator-IQAC Janata Mahavidyalaya Chandrapur Principal
Principal
Janata Mahavidyalaya
Chandrapur

PHOTOS OF THE OCCASSION













LIST OF PARTICIPANTS

	Beneficiaries Name of Participant	Signature	Sr.	Name of Participant	Signature
0.	20 T -	6	No.	Payal N. Pallacar	Plaurkan
1	Dr. Provin S. Jogs	A deed		1	Lunge
2	Dr. Amol Dhacad	TON2	36	Swati V. Hunge	2m
3	Dr Kishok Thatch		37.	Dr. B. R. yorakan	V to
	K.C. DHAMOEKAR	11.	38	Dr. D. V. Cantalyas	2 mgol
05	V.S. Bo Shale K.C. Patil	14	39	L.V. D. Umare	Collect
	1	A			100
06	pr. Anita Hoods		415	R.S. Wankar R.S. Kannake	Que
	M. A. Mahatal	100	3	-	toll
08)	Dr. P. B. Mahana			D. U. Adbule	
09	Dr. J. L. Paigh	(Ase))	A.v. Dhende.	Bin
15	Dr.K.A. Vama Dr S.M. Tiwan	59	2)	P. J. WaseKar	
16	Dr. G.X. Shoubhanka	. (3)	v. or. oreka sh	H-C.
17	Dr. M.B. Shend		5	A.B. Ghate	A aluke
18			-61	B. L Auns	6
19	H.R. Atram	Hinderload	7)	A. V. Charly	AS
20		AV	1	R.S. Pazare	Rep
2		0/2	9)	J. C. Bele	256
22	- G.R. Yergude		10	Vivele Sweet	1 Ones
23	3 P.V. Patilpaik	(Johns	_11)	S. Y. Kamble	Land
21	1 Vinod s. Ramtek	6 Janus	-	N. M. Dulinde	D.v-k
2	5 DR. M-L. Jivto	te A	13/		Terror Contraction
-	6 DR SD MISAR	Sul	147	Grandlaw	and the same of th
-	7 pr I.s. Konds	5	157	A.D. Pimpalkar P.R. Chide	Dam Palkar
2		The state of the s	147		and
	S. P.V. MESHRAM	7	187	k.D. Wankar	Caul
	1 Dr. A.K. Mohadal	e hun	10/		
3					
2	2 Minal M Goherux 3. Raving R Lakkar	n Milliand	d		

Students

1 2) 3) 4) 5)	A yesha M. Puhman Pentibba. A. Deolak	Signature	Sr. No.	Name of Participant	Signature
2) 3) 4) b)	pentibba. A. Reotale	ay eoher			
3) 4) (1)	_		32.	ashaini A. Bike	A. A. Bike
4)	_	P. A. Deola	33.	Ujwala c. Bhoyar	Ushoges
(2	Reshma R. Rusckax	₹3	34.	Swekha sipak salla	Dolla
(z)	Nikita I. There	Why	-35.	sneha R. Nogeale	25 logeak
	praid B. Nagdeste	Playder	36.	Sonali k. Walaekae	Deales.
	RUMANA QURESHI	Roem	37.	Vaishnavi Gawande	Silver 1
3)	Nusrat Sheith	Alust	38.	Sneha A. Mangaro	Mangam
8	Farhers A Shirky	# Curk	39.	Shilpa. A. Biswas	Obs-
9	Rohine L. Rohankar	Her.	40.	parrovi H. Lode	P. N. Lodg
10)	Neho S. Dhomorko		41	Madhwei D. Gonokar	Bluker
IΙΏ	Pranali W. Kuchapawa		42	Monu S. CHore	myose
	Payal. C. Jaipurkor		43	Puja R. Dhaptu	Donto
	Ashwini A. Zade	Made	44	Bhraddha. Y. Grahukar	Sycabulas
14)	AKShata R Doys	poyes	45.	Payal. W. shirame	45 Halzare
(5)	Prachi Go Ramteke		46.	Ashwini B Mohude	The second secon
16)	Albina l. Shorth		. 47	Dikshita M. Tekam	
17>	Mfnul J. Jenekur	Bucks	48	Ashish G. Khall	alder
	Voushnavi P. Wasade		49,	Granesh V. Scobule	C. Janes
197	Mohini M. Zade	Otroole	50	Priebly Doho	Pous
20)	Samidha S. Danekag	GIBLED	51	Nikhil Dhanorkar	Ahmodydl.
21)	snehal D. Bhoyor	State	52	Hitesh G. Bhoyas	HORL
22)	Madhavi I. Debnath	Beruth.	53	Siddhant. N. Dukoel	A Company
23)	Shueta s. pidheka	Joe	54.	Abhinay phospalshendo	Deputrop
24>	Payal C. Thombare	Cerser.	55	Neha. S. Dadmal	Neha
	Pratisha D. Chaple	Felod.	56.	Anjali R. Hadge	Wadge
265	Pnyanka Ruundawee	Brombos	57	Ashwini s. Ghate	Palie
27)	Chamushila. B. uike	Quice	58	Bhewta P phoPathak	Bratak.
28)	Priva P. Graddowal	Padd -		Kanchan Mchaudhan	amo
29	Swati & conhund	due VD	60	Gautam . S.Day	व्याने.
30)	Amueta R. Nichat	mulita	61	Shri lerishny . 9.1207	Shar
31	Anjali · G. Uukudi	Contrade	62	Akohory D. Pall	Stoway

	Name of Participant	Signature	Sr.	Name of Participant	Signature
0.		- 1	No.	,	
3	Paginina paul	Obef_	gax	Ragni H. Kuchankae	le
64	Anjung mistry	Ahib	957	Himani D. Hepat	Perspet
65	Gayrav Chaudhai		964	Rashmi V. Chauhan	Revolute
16.	Mahendra balla	Saffan	97>	Moundli R. Khade	Othach
67	Suresh mathulk	Prophy	98)	Alandi R. Tajne	Royn
6.8	Prachity Gokhaze	Broke	99)	Maya . R. Lakhara	Hay.
69	Remu D. Kingre	Philepse	100	Nausheen . A. Khan	Carpher
70	Sonu. S. Hurad	Stond	101)	Avincesh N. Rambel	
1	Shyama. A. Pand		1	Sum'L Sk. Zilbe (R.s.	Many 85 5
72			10	,	- 0
73	The tention	The Company	١.		
74	THE TENEDOR S. SO TO	tashoda	1		
75	Land D. Landon		-		
7-5	Togra is Tringe		-		
7]					
78					
70		Resolan			
80	1 122 (22)	is Ruchile	1		
81	0 00 11 11 1		a _z		
82			+		
-	3 kg. vajshooni P. laumbh	are gulete			
8	4 Ku. Haxshda 1.20d		-		
	35 Nitita O. Gawa no		+		
	6. laxmi. P. Bhondakkor	O was	_	32.33	
	7. Samiksha. Tonniso				
	8. Kalyani V. Suriago 89 Robini S. Rendine	& Bound			
-	The state of the s		1	The second section of the second section of the second section of the second section s	
	30) Akehara p. Bonde 91) Shilpa S. Manda		ų.		
	32) Ashwini B. gahuka	8 solulle	-		
	13) shital Phonode	· soneme	e.		